There's Still Time To Sign Up For The VideoRay-Sonardyne Webinar This Thursday!

There are still some openings for the upcoming webinar this Thursday (June 25) entitled VideoRay vehicles + Sonardyne acoustics. The winning formula for your next underwater operation.

This webinar will provide insights on how to select the right submersible and underwater tracking system for your next search-and-rescue, inspection or survey mission. Get expert tips on how to optimize a Pro 4, Pro 5 or Defender for operations in shallow water, low-visibility and high-current environments – all while tracking the ROV's every move. The presentation will last approximately 30 minutes, followed by a Q&A.

Two sessions will be held. To register, click on one of the following links:

June 25, 2 a.m. EST (7 a.m. London time) Click here to register

June 25, 11 a.m. EST (4 p.m. London time) Click here to register

A VideoRay Defender equipped with Sonardyne’s Micro-Ranger 2 USBL system (on left side of ROV).
South Korean Rescue Team Brings New VideoRay Pro 4...
VideoRay Pro 4 Proves Its Worth In Five Recent Dro...
 

Comments

No comments made yet. Be the first to submit a comment
Already Registered? Login Here
Guest
Monday, 13 July 2020

Captcha Image